Eurofiling Carvings: The new awards in the Eurofiling Hall-Of-Fame are for Luc Dufresne as Founder Eurofiling President, Derek De Brandt as Founder Eurofiling Director, and Elina Koskentalo for her tireless work in Europe and Finland.

Elina Koskentalo and Javier Mora are welcomed as new Board Members as well as Ignacio Boixo as new President of the Board.

Luc Dufresne and Derek De Brandt  step-back from the Eurofiling Foundation Board, while being recognised as Honorary President and Honorary Director.

See details and video on the Eurofiling Celebration of Hope event on December 17.